Each team will play a 14 game schedule coinciding with the first 14 games of the NFL season. There will be three Divisional winners and a Wildcard team reaching the postseason. The Wildcard slot is given to the best overall team in second place. The four playoff teams will be seeded according to their Power Rank.

* WEEK 15 *
1ST Seed vs. 4TH Seed
2ND Seed vs. 3RD Seed

* WEEK 16 *

* WEEK 17 *

Due to professional players being purposefully rested for their impending playoffs, this week is disregarded
{unless it is used as a FantasyBowl tiebreaker} to protect our league from poor results for our own postseason.